top of page

AAP has released a new list for the Gujarat Assembly elections, the party has fielded candidates on

AAP has released the 15th list of 3 candidates for Gujarat elections. Along with this, the party has announced candidates for all 182 seats.

New Delhi: Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has released the 15th list of 3 candidates for the Gujarat Assembly Election. In this list, the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has made Lal ji Parmar the new candidate by cutting the ticket of the declared candidate Mahipat Singh from the Matar Assembly seat.

Whereas Mahendra Singh Rajput has been given ticket from Sidhpur while Mahendra Singh Patil has been given ticket for Udhana assembly on the third seat. In this way, the party has declared candidates for all 182 seats in the Gujarat Assembly. This is the first time that the Aam Aadmi Party has not changed anyone's ticket for the Gujarat elections, before that on Thursday (November 10) it removed its candidate Bharat Singh Chavda from the Khambhat seat in Anand district.

Arun Gohil was made the new candidate

Now Arun Gohil has been made the new candidate in his place from this seat. On Thursday itself, the Aam Aadmi Party released its 14th list of 10 new candidates for the assembly elections in Ahmedabad. Today is the sixth time when the party is giving ticket to another candidate instead of a candidate in a span of a week.

Mahipat Singh's ticket was cut from the Matar assembly and given to Lalji Parmar. Before this, on 10th November, instead of his candidate from Khambhat seat, Bharat Singh Chavda, he gave a ticket to Arun Gohil from this seat. Earlier on November 8, AAP candidate Yuvraj Singh Jadeja was replaced by Suhag Panchal from Gandhinagar's Dahegam seat.

Earlier, in the 13th list released on Wednesday (November 9), AAP had dropped three candidates. Vinay Gupta replaced advocate Bharat Patel from Amraiwadi seat in Ahmedabad. Vinay Chavan has replaced Viral Panchal from Manjalpur seat of Vadodara. From Vadodara city, Chandrika Solanki has been replaced by Jigar Solanki, a lawyer.


bottom of page